When I upgrade from a Site License to a User Subscription License, how will that work?

If you have an existing Site License and you choose to upgrade to a User Subscription license, you will be issued a new license of the software.

Once your order has been completed, the previous Site License will be deactivated after 30 days.

To reconfigure your workstations to use the new license, either run the Workstation installation on each machine, or run the server installation to create a deployable MSI installer that you can push out to your users through Active Directory.

If you need more than 30 days to transition, please contact Transoft Solutions technical support.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.